RSS

Keep rollin’, rollin’, rollin’…

24 May

Yes, dear reader, it is the Frankie Laine theme tune of the TV series, Rawhide, that gave Clint Eastwood the start to his career as an iconThe rawhide in this case is going to be my posterior and the “dogie” a bicycle as I head out on the broad prairies of Germany, the Czech Republic and elsewhere in search of adventure and…and…locations for what I hope to write in the future. That means inter alia that I may not be even so infrequent a contributor to this blog as I have been. But so long as I manage to follow Monty Python’s advice on how to live forever*, I’ll be back.

Thanks for reading.

*From the endpapers of Monty’s Big Red Paperbok (which was blue): “Keep breathing”. This guide to life also cited the instructive How to spell by The Quoon.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 24, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
